Downs Law Offices, PC | » Divorce http://downslawoffices.thelawlinks.com Just another LexisNexis® Website Services Sites site Thu, 27 Aug 2015 17:22:23 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.2 What Does It Mean for a Minor to Be Emancipated? http://downslawoffices.thelawlinks.com/blog/what-does-it-mean-for-a-minor-to-be-emancipated/ http://downslawoffices.thelawlinks.com/blog/what-does-it-mean-for-a-minor-to-be-emancipated/#comments Thu, 27 Aug 2015 17:22:23 +0000 http://www.downslaw.com/?p=1124 Read More »]]> http://downslawoffices.thelawlinks.com/blog/what-does-it-mean-for-a-minor-to-be-emancipated/feed/ 0 Visitation and the Reluctant Child http://downslawoffices.thelawlinks.com/blog/visitation-and-the-reluctant-child/ http://downslawoffices.thelawlinks.com/blog/visitation-and-the-reluctant-child/#comments Mon, 27 Jul 2015 17:20:13 +0000 http://www.downslaw.com/?p=1119 Read More »]]> http://downslawoffices.thelawlinks.com/blog/visitation-and-the-reluctant-child/feed/ 0 Do Sperm Donors Have Parental Rights? http://downslawoffices.thelawlinks.com/blog/do-sperm-donors-have-parental-rights/ http://downslawoffices.thelawlinks.com/blog/do-sperm-donors-have-parental-rights/#comments Sat, 27 Jun 2015 17:18:55 +0000 http://www.downslaw.com/?p=1117 Read More »]]> http://downslawoffices.thelawlinks.com/blog/do-sperm-donors-have-parental-rights/feed/ 0 Why You Need an Attorney for Your Divorce http://downslawoffices.thelawlinks.com/blog/why-you-need-an-attorney-for-your-divorce/ http://downslawoffices.thelawlinks.com/blog/why-you-need-an-attorney-for-your-divorce/#comments Wed, 27 May 2015 17:15:50 +0000 http://www.downslaw.com/?p=1115 Read More »]]> http://downslawoffices.thelawlinks.com/blog/why-you-need-an-attorney-for-your-divorce/feed/ 0 What a Prenuptial Agreement Can and Cannot Do http://downslawoffices.thelawlinks.com/blog/what-a-prenuptial-agreement-can-and-cannot-do/ http://downslawoffices.thelawlinks.com/blog/what-a-prenuptial-agreement-can-and-cannot-do/#comments Mon, 27 Apr 2015 17:14:14 +0000 http://www.downslaw.com/?p=1113 Read More »]]> http://downslawoffices.thelawlinks.com/blog/what-a-prenuptial-agreement-can-and-cannot-do/feed/ 0 Parenting Education Programs: The Basics http://downslawoffices.thelawlinks.com/blog/parenting-education-programs-the-basics/ http://downslawoffices.thelawlinks.com/blog/parenting-education-programs-the-basics/#comments Fri, 27 Mar 2015 17:13:25 +0000 http://www.downslaw.com/?p=1111 Read More »]]> http://downslawoffices.thelawlinks.com/blog/parenting-education-programs-the-basics/feed/ 0 What Is Supervised Visitation? http://downslawoffices.thelawlinks.com/blog/what-is-supervised-visitation/ http://downslawoffices.thelawlinks.com/blog/what-is-supervised-visitation/#comments Fri, 27 Feb 2015 18:12:15 +0000 http://www.downslaw.com/?p=1109 Read More »]]> http://downslawoffices.thelawlinks.com/blog/what-is-supervised-visitation/feed/ 0 When Domestic Violence Is a Factor in Your Divorce http://downslawoffices.thelawlinks.com/blog/when-domestic-violence-is-a-factor-in-your-divorce/ http://downslawoffices.thelawlinks.com/blog/when-domestic-violence-is-a-factor-in-your-divorce/#comments Tue, 27 Jan 2015 18:11:23 +0000 http://www.downslaw.com/?p=1107 Read More »]]> http://downslawoffices.thelawlinks.com/blog/when-domestic-violence-is-a-factor-in-your-divorce/feed/ 0 Preparing for Divorce Mediation in Illinois http://downslawoffices.thelawlinks.com/blog/preparing-for-divorce-mediation-in-illinois/ http://downslawoffices.thelawlinks.com/blog/preparing-for-divorce-mediation-in-illinois/#comments Sat, 27 Dec 2014 18:09:42 +0000 http://www.downslaw.com/?p=1105 Read More »]]> http://downslawoffices.thelawlinks.com/blog/preparing-for-divorce-mediation-in-illinois/feed/ 0 Changing Your Last Name After a Divorce http://downslawoffices.thelawlinks.com/blog/changing-your-last-name-after-a-divorce/ http://downslawoffices.thelawlinks.com/blog/changing-your-last-name-after-a-divorce/#comments Mon, 27 Oct 2014 17:22:19 +0000 http://www.downslaw.com/?p=1122 Read More »]]> http://downslawoffices.thelawlinks.com/blog/changing-your-last-name-after-a-divorce/feed/ 0